2023-2024 Officers
Ill. James D Cole 33°
Sovereign Grand

Gary L Sissel 33°
Sovereign Grand
Inspector General for Iowa

Timothy J. Felton 33°
Personal Representative to Illustrious Gary L. Sissel 33° The Grand Secretary General of the Supreme Council and the Sovereign Grand Inspector General of Iowa

Advisory Committee

Jeremy Mead 33°
Deputy Personal Representative

William Jacobson 33° Degree Grand Cross
P.R. Emeritus

John M. Klaus 33°

Jon Sommermeyer 33°

Jason Walcott 33°

Eric Sommermeyer 33°

Steve Riley 33°

Thomas N. Kurtz 33°

Dave Kroeger 33°

Dave Dunlavy 32° KCCH
Web Master
Coordinate Council
Consistory: 32°
Even year Two-Year Election

Master of Kadosh
Bradley D Kurtz 32° KCCH
Council of Kadosh: 30°
Odd Year Two-Year Election

Curt Jones 32°

Chapter Rose Croix: 18°
Even Year Two-Year Election

Wise Master
Joel Kasper 32° KCCH
Lodge of Perfection:
4° &14°
Odd Year Two-Year

Venerable Master
Cliff G Haynes 32° KCCH

Paul Anderson 33°
1st Lt Commander
Francis Mosse 32°
Senior Warden
Chris McCartney 32° KCCH
Senior Warden
John Brandt 32° KCCH

Tory Meiborg 32°

2nd Lt Commander
Roger Hamilton 32°

Junior Warden
Aaron Kinser 32° KCCH

Junior Warden
Danny Beason 32° KCCH

At Large Representatives
Steve Arndt 32°
Dave Kroeger 33°
Rick LaGue 32° KCCH
Steve Riley 33°
copyright 1999-2024 - Cedar Rapids Scottish Rite -  All rights reserved.